20 – 23 Sep 2023  | 
 
BANGKOK, THAILAND
CorruTec ASIA 2023 CorruTec ASIA 2023
About The Show

Contact Us

Your CorruTec ASIA 2023 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Beattrice J. Ho
Project Director
(65) 6332 9642 beattrice@mda.com.sg
Siew Wei Yao
Project Manager
(65) 6332 9671 weiyao@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
John Tee
Project Executive
(65) 6332 9687 john@mda.com.sg
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Rita Biswas
Director, Industry Relations
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Director, Corporate Communications and PR
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Asst. Marketing and Communications Manager
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Calvin Cheung
Senior Executive, Marketing & Promotions
(65) 6332 9648 calvin@mda.com.sg
Lee Qiye
Senior Graphic Designer
(65) 6332 9647 qiye@mda.com.sg
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Level 2 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 289
info@exposis.co.th
Top